Committee Members (39)

Alan Stearn
Executive Vice President
Fortbrand Services
astearn@fortbrand.com
P. 516.576.3200
C. 516.532.6482

Alex Gertsen
Director, Airports and Grounds Infrastructure
National Business Aviation Association
agertsen@nbaa.org
P. 202.737.4477
C. 202.277.1565

Ann B. Crook, AAE
Airport Manager
Martha's Vineyard Airport
NEC/AAAE President
acrook@mvyairport.com
P. 508-693-7022

Brian Lawton
Director of Business Development
Northeast Region, Hi-Lite Airfield Services, LLC
brianl@hi-lite.com
P. 315.523.1686

Candace Spillers-Wood
Sales Manager
DBT Transportation Services
cspillerswood@dbttranserv.com
P. 303.648.1263

Carlton Braley, AAE
Snow Academy Chairman
Assistant Aviation Director
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
NEC/AAAE Secretary 
cbraley@flymanchester.com
P
. 603.624.6592
C. 603.396.0707

Creighton Pritzlaff
Director of Sales and Marketing
Wausau Everest
cpritzlaff@wausau-everest.com
P. 261.796.6177
C. 262.894.0511

 

Dale Thompson
President
Smart Manufacturing Inc.
dalet@smartmfg.net
P. 765.481.8650

Doreen Blades
Owner
US Eco Products Corp
Doreen@usecoproducts.com
P. 978.457.9229

Ed Foster, AAE
Associate Director
University Park Airport
NEC/AAAE Treasurer
wef11@psu.edu

Gary Gleichman
New Business Development Manager
Cryotech Deicing Technology
gary.gleichman@cryotech.com

Gary Kogut
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC
gkogut@airport.oshkoshcorp.com
C. 716.260.3844

George Legarreta
Civil Engineer
FAA, Airport Safety and Standards
george.legarreta@faa.gov
P. 202.267.8766

Gregory Chapin
Account Representative
Franklin Paint Company
greg@franklinpaint.com
P. 603.581.4790
C. 508.528.0303

James Moorhead C.M.
Airfield Maintenance Supervisor
Pittsburgh International Airport
Allegheny County Airport Authority
jmoorhead@pitairport.com
P
. 412.221.2470
C. 412.498.5264

James Walsh, AAE
BWI Thurgood Marshall Airport
NEC/AAAE President
jwalsh1@bwiairport.com
P. 410.859.7969

Jay D. Ball
Director of Facilities and Grounds
Roanoke Regional Airport Com
jayb@flyroa.com
P. 540.362.1999 x277

Joe Guarino
IASS Chairman/Airfield Superintendent
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Airport
joe_guarino@nfta.com
P. 716.630.6136

Maria S. Sheridan, AAE
Morristown Municipal Airport
NEC/AAAE Vice President
marias@mmuair.com
P. 973.538.6400

Mark Philpott
mkphilip@aol.com
C. 540.498.3680

Marty Kelly
Airfield Supervisor
Bangor International Airport
mkelly@fllybangor.com
P. 207.992.4573
C. 207.944.9849

Matthew Gabbert
Sr. Manager Airfield Maintenance
Cincinnati/N. Kentucky Int. Airport
mgabbert@cvgairport.com
P. 859.767.3191
C. 859.743.5822

Nino Sapone, AAE
Director Airfield Operations
Pittsburgh International Airport
NEC/AAAE Past President
nsapone@pitairport.com
P. 412.472.5611

Paul Brean
Manager Landside, Airside, Fleet Maintenance
Mass Port
pbrean@massport.com
P. 617.594.3049

Paul Cudmore
General Manager, COO
Team Eagle
paulc@team-eagle.ca

Peter Payavis
Superintendant
Wilkes Barre Scranton Airport
ppayavis@flyavp.com

Ralfa J. Musialowski
Marketing Manager
BNIA/NFIA
Ralfa_Musialowski@nfta.com
P. 716.630.6025

Richard Williams
NYPA, AAE
Executive Secretary
ewr103@optonline.net
P. 973.728.9048

Robert W. Gardner III
Fleet Manager
Susquehanna Area Airport
bobg@saraa.org
P. 717-432-3227

Ronald David Roach
Airfield Asset Management Advisor
Chemtek, Inc.
ronnie.roach@chemtek.us

Ryan Rockovits
Superintendent of Maintenance
Lehigh-North Hampton Airport Authority
rrockovits@lnaa.com
P. 610.266.6001
C. 484.538.4766

Sam Lowe
Marketing Representative
Oshkosh Corp
slowe@airport.oshkoshcorp.com
P. 920.749.2257
C. 920.716.8155

Steve Cipolla
Airfield Supervisor
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Airport
steve_cipolla@nfta.com

Steven Debban
PE
FAA, Airport Safety and Standards
steven.debban@faa.gov
P. 202.267.8744

Tim Haizlip C.M.
Director of Maintenance
Louisville Regional Airport Authority
Tim.Haizlip@flylouisville.com
P. 502.380.8301

Todd L. Rushing
Exhibitor Chairman
Regional Sales Manager
Sherwin Industries, Inc
trushing@sherwinindustries.com
P. 804.275.6900
C. 804.512.2206

Tom Swanek
Field Maintenance Manager
Omaha Airport
tom.swanek@flyoma.com
P. 402.661.8050
C. 402.981.4303

Tony Myhra
Product Manager
Cryotech Deicing Technology
tony.myhra@cryotech.com
P. 218.963.1515
C. 518.251.3911

William D. Pahuta
Executive Director
Charlottesville Albermarie Airport
bpahuta@gocho.com
H. 343.990.1126
C. 434.981.7944

Snow Plow Rodeo

SPONSORED BY
WAUSAU AND WESTERN STAR
2017-SPR-328
Register to be a driver for the 2018 Rodeo today!

muzica noua
manele noi
muzica
muzica123
seriale tv
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
Aleex
Alex
Digi Sport Live
tv online
Digi Live
filme online
seriale
seriale online
seriale online noi
seriale online subtitrate
seriale noi
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
The Originals
The Originals