Steve Cipolla
Airfield Supervisor
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Airport
steve_cipolla@nfta.com

The 49th Annual NEC/AAAE International Aviation Snow Symposium, presented by the Northeast Chapter of the American Association of Airport Executives and the Buffalo Niagara International Airport, will be April 18-22, 2015 in Buffalo, NY.This year, the International Snow Symposium will be presenting its first Operator of the Year Award.

Maria S. Sheridan, AAE
Morristown Municipal Airport
NEC/AAAE Vice President
marias@mmuair.com
P. 973.538.6400

James Walsh, AAE
BWI Thurgood Marshall Airport
NEC/AAAE President
jwalsh1@bwiairport.com
P. 410.859.7969

Doreen Blades
Owner
US Eco Products Corp
Doreen@usecoproducts.com
P. 978.457.9229

Steven Debban
PE
FAA, Airport Safety and Standards
steven.debban@faa.gov
P. 202.267.8744

Joe Guarino
IASS Chairman/Airfield Superintendent
Buffalo Niagara Int'l Airport
joe_guarino@nfta.com
P. 716.630.6136

Once again the INTERNATIONAL AVIATION SNOW SYMPOSIUM will sponsor the BALCHEN/POST Award for excellence in the performance of airport snow and ice control during the winter of 2014-2015.

Candace Spillers-Wood
Sales Manager
DBT Transportation Services
cspillerswood@dbttranserv.com
P. 303.648.1263

Gregory Chapin
Account Representative
Franklin Paint Company
greg@franklinpaint.com
P. 603.581.4790
C. 508.528.0303

Page 4 of 6
muzica noua
manele noi
muzica
muzica123
seriale tv
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
Aleex
Alex
Digi Sport Live
tv online
Digi Live
filme online
seriale
seriale online
seriale online noi
seriale online subtitrate
seriale noi
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
The Originals
The Originals