Perfect Landing Media, a full-service advertising and integrated marketing agency that specializes in aviation product marketing, recently launched this brand new version of this website for the 47th Annual International Aviation Snow Symposium. Presented by the Northeast Chapter of the American Association of Airport Executives, the Snow Symposium is the airport industry's largest gathering of its kind. Focused exclusively on airfield snow removal and winter operations, this year's event will have hundreds of attendees from countries around the world.

Richard Williams, AAE
NEC/AAAE
Executive Secretary
ewr103@optonline.net
P. 973.728.9048

Dale Thompson
President
Smart Manufacturing Inc.
dalet@smartmfg.net
P. 765.481.8650

Alex Gertsen
Director, Airports and Grounds Infrastructure
National Business Aviation Association
agertsen@nbaa.org
P. 202.737.4477
C. 202.277.1565

Todd L. Rushing
Exhibitor Chairman
Regional Sales Manager
Sherwin Industries, Inc
trushing@sherwinindustries.com
P. 804.275.6900
C. 804.512.2206

Andy Perrone
Director, Airfield Equipment Sales
Fortbrand Services
aperrone@fortbrand.com
P. 516.576.3200
C. 516.282.4059

Tony Myhra
Product Manager
Cryotech Deicing Technology
tony.myhra@cryotech.com
P. 218.963.1515
C. 518.251.3911

Marty Kelly
Airfield Supervisor
Bangor International Airport
mkelly@fllybangor.com
P. 207.992.4573
C. 207.944.9849

James Moorhead C.M.
Airfield Maintenance Supervisor
Pittsburgh International Airport
Allegheny County Airport Authority
jmoorhead@pitairport.com
P
. 412.221.2470
C. 412.498.5264

Tim Haizlip C.M.
Director of Maintenance
Louisville Regional Airport Authority
Tim.Haizlip@flylouisville.com
P. 502.380.8301

Page 5 of 6
muzica noua
manele noi
muzica
muzica123
seriale tv
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
Aleex
Alex
Digi Sport Live
tv online
Digi Live
filme online
seriale
seriale online
seriale online noi
seriale online subtitrate
seriale noi
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5 subtitrat in romana
the vampire diaries
the vampire diaries sezonul 5
The Originals
The Originals